We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Newfield is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)


Cheap flights to Newfield recently found by travelers *

Newfield is served by Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)

    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 17
    $57
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 29
    $65
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 22
    $67
    ORL
    Orlando
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $67
    DTT
    Detroit
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, Jun 6
    $77
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 3
    $79
    TPA
    Tampa
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Tue, Apr 4
    $84
    MIA
    Miami
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    $87
    HOU
    Houston
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $97
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $97
Several popular airlines fly into Philadelphia Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Newfield - did you know?
  • Newfield is 25 mi from Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA).
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.