We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Jersey City is served by 3 New York area airports


Cheap flights to Jersey City recently found by travelers *

Jersey City is served by 3 New York area airports

    CHI
    Chicago
    NYC
    New York City
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Mar 29
    $69
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, Apr 5 - Tue, Apr 18
    $84
    MIA
    Miami
    NYC
    New York City

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 19
    $98
    ORL
    Orlando
    NYC
    New York City
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sun, May 21
    $101
    ATL
    Atlanta
    NYC
    New York City
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 25
    $107
    RDU
    Raleigh
    NYC
    New York City
    United Airlines

    Thu, Mar 23 - Thu, Mar 23
    $109
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    NYC
    New York City
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 3
    $110
    CLT
    Charlotte
    NYC
    New York City

    Mon, Mar 13 - Sat, Mar 18
    $115
    DFW
    Dallas
    NYC
    New York City
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $121
    BUF
    Buffalo
    NYC
    New York City
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, Apr 4 - Thu, Apr 6
    $123
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Jersey City, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Jersey City - did you know?
  • Jersey City is 14 mi from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY).
  • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
    • John F. Kennedy Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 195 cities.
    • Every week, at least 15,323 domestic flights and 4,963 international flights depart from John F. Kennedy Intl Airport.
  • Jersey City is 9 mi from La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY).
  • La Guardia Airport (New York City, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of La Guardia Airport.
    • La Guardia Airport offers nonstop flights to 71 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,272 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from La Guardia Airport.
  • Jersey City is 7 mi from Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ).
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jersey City