We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Whitefield is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to Whitefield recently found by travelers *

Whitefield is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue

    Sun, Dec 10 - Thu, Dec 14
    $145
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 11
    $223
    GSO
    Greensboro
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    $230
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Thu, Sep 14
    $230
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $257
    ORL
    Orlando
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Tue, Dec 12
    $263
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8
    $302
    CHI
    Chicago
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 17
    $302
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 10
    $309
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Mon, Sep 25
    $313
Flight stats for Whitefield - did you know?
  • Whitefield is 76 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 442 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Whitefield