We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Salem is served by Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)


Cheap flights to Salem recently found by travelers *

Salem is served by Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)

    NYC
    New York City
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 3
    $143
    CHI
    Chicago
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $169
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MHT
    Manchester

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 23
    $185
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MHT
    Manchester

    Sat, Sep 23 - Tue, Sep 26
    $192
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MHT
    Manchester

    Mon, Jul 31 - Fri, Aug 4
    $205
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1
    $229
    RDU
    Raleigh
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 16
    $234
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
    $237
    ORL
    Orlando
    MHT
    Manchester

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $253
    BUF
    Buffalo
    MHT
    Manchester

    Tue, Jul 25 - Fri, Aug 4
    $269
Flight stats for Salem - did you know?
  • Salem is 16 mi from Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH).
  • Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Manchester Municipal Airport.
    • Manchester Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Manchester Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Salem