We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Portsmouth is served by Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)


Cheap flights to Portsmouth recently found by travelers *

Portsmouth is served by Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)

    CHI
    Chicago
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $137
    NYC
    New York City
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $143
    BNA
    Nashville
    MHT
    Manchester

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 16
    $160
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    $200
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    $237
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $244
    RDU
    Raleigh
    MHT
    Manchester

    Sun, May 7 - Tue, May 9
    $254
    CAK
    Akron
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 20
    $258
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    MHT
    Manchester

    Wed, Mar 15 - Mon, Mar 20
    $259
    DEN
    Denver
    MHT
    Manchester

    Thu, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 20
    $264
Several popular airlines fly into Manchester Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Portsmouth - did you know?
  • Portsmouth is 34 mi from Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH).
  • Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Manchester Municipal Airport.
    • Manchester Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Manchester Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Portsmouth