We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Madison

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Madison, NH  recently found by travelers *
New York City
NYC
Portland
PWM
$97
JetBlue
Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 24
$97
Chicago
CHI
Portland
PWM
$160
American Airlines
Tue, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 24
$160
Washington DC
WAS
Portland
PWM
$165
American Airlines
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
$165
Jacksonville
JAX
Portland
PWM
$203
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 17
$203
Orlando
ORL
Portland
PWM
$211
American Airlines
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
$211
Raleigh
RDU
Portland
PWM
$214
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
$214
Miami
MIA
Portland
PWM
$227
American Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
$227
Louisville
SDF
Portland
PWM
$249
American Airlines
Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 30
$249
Detroit
DTT
Portland
PWM
$253
American Airlines
Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
$253
Tampa
TPA
Portland
PWM
$254
United Airlines
Tue, May 15 - Tue, May 22
$254
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Purity Spring Resort
Purity Spring Resort
192 Reviews
Madison, NH
from
Snowvillage Inn
Snowvillage Inn
159 Reviews
Eaton, NH
from
Inn at Crystal Lake & Pub
Inn at Crystal Lake & Pub
98 Reviews
Eaton, NH
from
Old Red Inn & Cottages
Old Red Inn & Cottages
238 Reviews
North Conway, NH
from
Flight stats for Madison - did you know?
  • Madison is 45 mi from Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME).
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 586 domestic flights and 2 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.
Show More