We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Madison is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)


Cheap flights to Madison recently found by travelers *

Madison is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)

    NYC
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Thu, Aug 24
    $137
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    $193
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland

    Tue, Jul 11 - Wed, Jul 19
    $217
    RDU
    Raleigh
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $221
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 1
    $222
    DFW
    Dallas
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $224
    CMH
    Columbus
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    $226
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 4
    $231
    CHI
    Chicago
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $234
    MIA
    Miami
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $234
Flight stats for Madison - did you know?
  • Madison is 45 mi from Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME).
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.

Shop for hotels in Madison