We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Laconia is served by Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)


Cheap flights to Laconia recently found by travelers *

Laconia is served by Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)

    BUF
    Buffalo
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Sun, May 7 - Tue, May 9
    $224
    CLT
    Charlotte
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 26
    $228
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 20
    $237
    MIA
    Miami
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Wed, Apr 5
    $240
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    MHT
    Manchester
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 10
    $240
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    MHT
    Manchester

    Thu, Mar 23 - Tue, Mar 28
    $256
    CAK
    Akron
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    $258
    RIC
    Richmond
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    $274
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 21 - Sat, Mar 4
    $277
    ORL
    Orlando
    MHT
    Manchester
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    $282
Several popular airlines fly into Manchester Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Laconia - did you know?
  • Laconia is 41 mi from Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH).
  • Manchester Municipal Airport (Manchester, NH)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Manchester Municipal Airport.
    • Manchester Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 455 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Manchester Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Laconia