We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Intervale is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)


Cheap flights to Intervale recently found by travelers *

Intervale is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)

    JFK
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Thu, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 12
    $96
    NYC
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Fri, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 8
    $96
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Wed, Feb 14 - Thu, Feb 22
    $141
    CHI
    Chicago
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 24 - Tue, Jan 30
    $142
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Fri, Feb 9 - Mon, Feb 12
    $146
    LGA
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 5
    $153
    TPA
    Tampa
    PWM
    Portland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 31
    $155
    DCA
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Mon, Feb 5 - Tue, Feb 6
    $164
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 13
    $176
    IND
    Indianapolis
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 7
    $178
Flight stats for Intervale - did you know?
  • Intervale is 51 mi from Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME).
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 401 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.

Shop for hotels in Intervale