We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Intervale is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)


Cheap flights to Intervale recently found by travelers *

Intervale is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)

    NYC
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Tue, Aug 22 - Thu, Sep 7
    $143
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 14
    $217
    RDU
    Raleigh
    PWM
    Portland

    Fri, Oct 27 - Mon, Oct 30
    $222
    ORL
    Orlando
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    $224
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 7
    $232
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $233
    DTT
    Detroit
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    $247
    ORF
    Norfolk
    PWM
    Portland

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 30
    $257
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $262
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PWM
    Portland

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $262
Flight stats for Intervale - did you know?
  • Intervale is 51 mi from Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME).
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.

Shop for hotels in Intervale