We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Franconia is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to Franconia recently found by travelers *

Franconia is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 29
    $145
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 16
    $207
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTV
    Burlington

    Fri, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 13
    $229
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 23
    $239
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    BTV
    Burlington

    Mon, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 15
    $259
    GSO
    Greensboro
    BTV
    Burlington

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 14
    $260
    ABE
    Allentown
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 18
    $286
    CHI
    Chicago
    BTV
    Burlington

    Tue, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 18
    $294
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 3 - Tue, Jan 16
    $307
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 19
    $313
Flight stats for Franconia - did you know?
  • Franconia is 74 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 497 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Franconia