We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Franconia is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)


Cheap flights to Franconia recently found by travelers *

Franconia is served by Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)

    NYC
    New York City
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Wed, May 3
    $133
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Sun, May 7 - Wed, May 10
    $207
    ISP
    Islip
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 10
    $220
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 28
    $222
    CHI
    Chicago
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, Oct 16 - Tue, Oct 24
    $241
    MIA
    Miami
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 24
    $282
    TPA
    Tampa
    BTV
    Burlington
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 8
    $284
    ORL
    Orlando
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 3
    $287
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BTV
    Burlington
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, May 22 - Fri, Jun 2
    $296
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    BTV
    Burlington
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 9
    $297
Several popular airlines fly into Burlington Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Franconia - did you know?
  • Franconia is 74 mi from Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT).
  • Burlington Intl Airport (Burlington, VT)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Burlington Intl Airport.
    • Burlington Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 497 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Burlington Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Franconia