We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Muendling is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Muendling recently found by travelers *

Muendling is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19
    $101
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sun, Nov 5
    $134
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 17
    $177
    PRN
    Pristina
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 12
    $223
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    MUC
    Munich
    air berlin

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 24
    $263
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    Israir

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $300
    BEY
    Beirut
    MUC
    Munich
    Germania Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Wed, Jan 3
    $305
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, Nov 9 - Wed, Nov 15
    $363
    CAI
    Cairo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Mar 24 - Thu, Apr 5
    $415
    BOS
    Boston
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 20
    $486
Flight stats for Muendling - did you know?
  • Muendling is 56 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 225 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,557 domestic flights and 8,677 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muendling