We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Nebraska City is served by Eppley Airfield (Omaha, NE)


Cheap flights to Nebraska City recently found by travelers *

Nebraska City is served by Eppley Airfield (Omaha, NE)

    DEN
    Denver
    OMA
    Omaha
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Sat, May 20
    $44
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    OMA
    Omaha
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, May 15 - Wed, May 17
    $130
    ORL
    Orlando
    OMA
    Omaha
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $197
    HOU
    Houston
    OMA
    Omaha
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 9
    $202
    DFW
    Dallas
    OMA
    Omaha

    Sat, May 20 - Tue, May 23
    $207
    DAL
    Dallas
    OMA
    Omaha
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Sat, May 20
    $207
    CHI
    Chicago
    OMA
    Omaha
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 26
    $238
    SEA
    Seattle
    OMA
    Omaha
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 20
    $244
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OMA
    Omaha
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 16
    $246
    SAN
    San Diego
    OMA
    Omaha
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Wed, May 10
    $246
Flight stats for Nebraska City - did you know?
  • Nebraska City is 43 mi from Eppley Airfield (Omaha, NE).
  • Eppley Airfield (Omaha, NE)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Eppley Airfield.
    • Eppley Airfield offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Eppley Airfield.

Shop for hotels in Nebraska City