We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bandar Penawar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Bandar Penawar recently found by travelers *

Bandar Penawar is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 9
    $61
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Apr 30 - Wed, May 3
    $62
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 5
    $93
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, May 15 - Fri, May 19
    $130
    BJS
    Beijing
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 27
    $180
    PVG
    Shanghai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, Apr 26 - Mon, May 1
    $236
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, May 20 - Sun, May 28
    $250
    MLE
    Male
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 30
    $288
    DXB
    Dubai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 19
    $306
    LHE
    Lahore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SriLankan Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Thu, Nov 9
    $329
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bandar Penawar - did you know?
  • Bandar Penawar is 194 mi from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bandar Penawar