We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Newtown Cashel is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Newtown Cashel recently found by travelers *

Newtown Cashel is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    SWF
    Newburgh
    DUB
    Dublin

    Wed, Mar 7 - Tue, Apr 17
    $381
    BDL
    Hartford
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 13
    $502
    NYC
    New York City
    DUB
    Dublin
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 4 - Thu, Sep 20
    $502
    BOS
    Boston
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Tue, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 13
    $522
    AUS
    Austin
    DUB
    Dublin
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 21
    $534
    CHI
    Chicago
    DUB
    Dublin
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 20
    $572
    CLT
    Charlotte
    DUB
    Dublin
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 13
    $600
    SEA
    Seattle
    DUB
    Dublin
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 21
    $606
    WAS
    Washington DC
    DUB
    Dublin
    Aer Lingus

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
    $612
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DUB
    Dublin
    Iberia

    Sun, Nov 26 - Wed, Dec 6
    $615
Flight stats for Newtown Cashel - did you know?
  • Newtown Cashel is 70 mi from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 157 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 4,163 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newtown Cashel