We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Paracas is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)


Cheap flights to Paracas recently found by travelers *

Paracas is served by J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)

    SCL
    Santiago
    LIM
    Lima
    LAN

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $207
    SJO
    San Jose
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Tue, Jun 20 - Fri, Jun 30
    $223
    UIO
    Quito
    LIM
    Lima

    Sun, May 7 - Tue, May 16
    $250
    GYE
    Guayaquil
    LIM
    Lima
    Copa Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $258
    LPB
    La Paz
    LIM
    Lima
    Peruvian Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Sat, Apr 15
    $281
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    LIM
    Lima
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 26
    $311
    MEX
    Mexico City
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Thu, Apr 27 - Thu, May 4
    $344
    MIA
    Miami
    LIM
    Lima
    Avianca

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sat, Apr 29
    $346
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIM
    Lima
    Interjet

    Sat, May 6 - Thu, May 11
    $372
    ASU
    Asuncion
    LIM
    Lima

    Mon, May 29 - Fri, Jun 9
    $375
Several popular airlines fly into J Chavez Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Paracas - did you know?
  • Paracas is 138 mi from J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru).
  • J Chavez Intl Airport (Lima, Peru)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of J Chavez Intl Airport.
    • J Chavez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,428 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from J Chavez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Paracas