We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Caledonia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Caledonia, MO  recently found by travelers *
Denver
DEN
Saint Louis
STL
$71
Frontier Airlines
Tue, Feb 13 - Wed, Feb 21
$71
Orlando
ORL
Saint Louis
STL
$71
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Jan 3
$71
Tampa
TPA
Saint Louis
STL
$77
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Mon, Jan 1
$77
Fort Myers
RSW
Saint Louis
STL
$107
Frontier Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 13
$107
Salt Lake City
SLC
Saint Louis
STL
$136
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
$136
Cleveland
CLE
Saint Louis
STL
$146
Frontier Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
$146
Austin
AUS
Saint Louis
STL
$155
United Airlines
Thu, Dec 14 - Tue, Dec 19
$155
San Jose
SJC
Saint Louis
STL
$156
Frontier Airlines
Fri, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 11
$156
Houston
HOU
Saint Louis
STL
$158
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
$158
Atlanta
ATL
Saint Louis
STL
$176
United Airlines
Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 10
$176
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Flight stats for Caledonia - did you know?
  • Caledonia is 71 mi from Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO).
  • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport (Saint Louis, MO)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.
    • Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 57 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,803 domestic flights and 38 international flights depart from Lambert-St. Louis Intl Airport.
Show More