We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Jackson recently found by travelers *
    TUL
    Tulsa
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 17
    $252
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JAN
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Mon, May 1
    $283
    TPA
    Tampa
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $299
    DTT
    Detroit
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    $311
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 22
    $316
    CLE
    Cleveland
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $329
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 17
    $343
    NYC
    New York City
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 23 - Sat, Mar 25
    $347
    DFW
    Dallas
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 17 - Mon, Mar 20
    $350
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 29 - Fri, Jun 9
    $355
Several popular airlines fly into Jackson Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Jackson - did you know?
  • Jackson is 6 mi from Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS).
  • Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Jackson Intl Airport.
    • Jackson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jackson