We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Jackson recently found by travelers *
    ATL
    Atlanta
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Sat, Feb 25 - Mon, Feb 27
    $245
    DFW
    Dallas
    JAN
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Tue, Mar 28
    $294
    DTT
    Detroit
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 18
    $311
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 22
    $316
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $319
    RDU
    Raleigh
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 16
    $322
    NYC
    New York City
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 11
    $331
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    JAN
    Jackson
    United Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $332
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 14
    $333
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    JAN
    Jackson
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 10 - Fri, Mar 17
    $343
Several popular airlines fly into Jackson Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Jackson - did you know?
  • Jackson is 6 mi from Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS).
  • Jackson Intl Airport (Jackson, MS)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Jackson Intl Airport.
    • Jackson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jackson