We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Hattiesburg is served by Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL)


Cheap flights to Hattiesburg recently found by travelers *

Hattiesburg is served by Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL)

    IND
    Indianapolis
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 28
    $320
    MCI
    Kansas City
    MOB
    Mobile
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Thu, May 18
    $333
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $334
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Apr 4
    $334
    CLT
    Charlotte
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 27
    $337
    DTT
    Detroit
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sat, May 13
    $342
    CWA
    Wausau
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $353
    SMF
    Sacramento
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 1 - Tue, May 16
    $355
    STL
    Saint Louis
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 10
    $362
    RDU
    Raleigh
    MOB
    Mobile
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Mon, Mar 6
    $369
Several popular airlines fly into Mobile Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hattiesburg - did you know?
  • Hattiesburg is 76 mi from Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL).
  • Mobile Municipal Airport (Mobile, AL)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Mobile Municipal Airport.
    • Mobile Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mobile Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hattiesburg