We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Tyler is served by Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD)


Cheap flights to Tyler recently found by travelers *

Tyler is served by Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD)

    DEN
    Denver
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 25 - Wed, May 2
    $141
    MCI
    Kansas City
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Wed, Feb 7 - Tue, Feb 13
    $213
    SEA
    Seattle
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Sun, Dec 31 - Tue, Jan 9
    $257
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 28
    $262
    PDX
    Portland
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Wed, Jan 17
    $263
    ORL
    Orlando
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 7
    $273
    BNA
    Nashville
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    $275
    IND
    Indianapolis
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 14
    $275
    MIA
    Miami
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 13
    $277
    TYS
    Knoxville
    FSD
    Sioux Falls
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 13
    $279
Flight stats for Tyler - did you know?
  • Tyler is 56 mi from Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD).
  • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) (Sioux Falls, SD)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field).
    • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field) offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 165 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sioux Falls Regional Airport (Jo Foss Field).