We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Rothsay is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Rothsay recently found by travelers *

Rothsay is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    CHI
    Chicago
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Thu, Apr 27
    $77
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Wed, Apr 26
    $77
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $87
    HOU
    Houston
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 20
    $89
    ORL
    Orlando
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 16
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Mon, May 15
    $107
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $113
    DAL
    Dallas
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Tue, May 2
    $113
    DTT
    Detroit
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $117
    TPA
    Tampa
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 18
    $121
Flight stats for Rothsay - did you know?
  • Rothsay is 184 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rothsay