We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Schierling is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Schierling recently found by travelers *

Schierling is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Fri, Feb 23 - Fri, Mar 2
    $129
    PRN
    Pristina
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Jan 10
    $143
    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Thu, Dec 21 - Thu, Dec 28
    $182
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sun, Dec 31 - Wed, Jan 3
    $195
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
    $269
    BEY
    Beirut
    MUC
    Munich
    Germania Airlines

    Thu, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 4
    $306
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Mon, May 7 - Fri, May 11
    $406
    CAI
    Cairo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Dec 16 - Mon, Jan 15
    $420
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MUC
    Munich
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 20
    $431
    JED
    Jeddah
    MUC
    Munich
    Saudia Airlines

    Sun, Mar 25 - Sun, Apr 1
    $434
Flight stats for Schierling - did you know?
  • Schierling is 37 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.