We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Scaggsville is served by 3 Washington area airports


Cheap flights to Scaggsville recently found by travelers *

Scaggsville is served by 3 Washington area airports

    ORL
    Orlando
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jan 17 - Sat, Jan 20
    $68
    BDL
    Hartford
    WAS
    Washington DC
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 24 - Tue, May 1
    $76
    MIA
    Miami
    WAS
    Washington DC
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 23
    $80
    HOU
    Houston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Tue, Jan 9
    $85
    BUF
    Buffalo
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Southern Airways Express

    Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 16
    $87
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 23
    $90
    NYC
    New York City
    WAS
    Washington DC
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 12
    $98
    DEN
    Denver
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 24
    $98
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 27 - Wed, Feb 28
    $98
    CHI
    Chicago
    WAS
    Washington DC
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
    $98
Flight stats for Scaggsville - did you know?
  • Scaggsville is 21 mi from Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ronald Reagan National Airport.
    • Ronald Reagan National Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,067 domestic flights and 142 international flights depart from Ronald Reagan National Airport.
  • Scaggsville is 32 mi from Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Dulles Intl Airport.
    • Dulles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,433 domestic flights and 1,255 international flights depart from Dulles Intl Airport.
  • Scaggsville is 12 mi from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD).
  • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.
    • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 79 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,880 domestic flights and 134 international flights depart from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.