We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Detroit Lakes is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Detroit Lakes recently found by travelers *

Detroit Lakes is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Wed, Jun 21
    $78
    CHI
    Chicago
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 28
    $81
    DAL
    Dallas
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $81
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 20
    $88
    DEN
    Denver
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 13
    $100
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 28
    $100
    DTT
    Detroit
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 10
    $119
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $120
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $129
    HOU
    Houston
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jul 4
    $129
Flight stats for Detroit Lakes - did you know?
  • Detroit Lakes is 183 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Detroit Lakes