We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Burtrum, MN

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Burtrum, MNrecently found by travelers *
Tampa
TPA
Minneapolis
MSP
$76
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Dec 17 - Thu, Jan 4
$76
Chicago
CHI
Minneapolis
MSP
$78
United Airlines
Wed, Feb 7 - Wed, Feb 14
$78
Dallas
DFW
Minneapolis
MSP
$80
American Airlines
Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
$80
Fort Myers
RSW
Minneapolis
MSP
$85
Spirit Airlines
Fri, Jan 26 - Mon, Feb 12
$85
Denver
DEN
Minneapolis
MSP
$93
Frontier Airlines
Sun, Dec 24 - Sat, Jan 13
$93
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
Minneapolis
MSP
$93
Spirit Airlines
Wed, Jan 24 - Sun, Feb 4
$93
Fort Myers
FMY
Minneapolis
MSP
$97
Spirit Airlines
Fri, Feb 9 - Mon, Feb 12
$97
Phoenix
PHX
Minneapolis
MSP
$98
American Airlines
Sun, Feb 11 - Sat, Feb 17
$98
Detroit
DTT
Minneapolis
MSP
$104
Spirit Airlines
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
$104
New Orleans
MSY
Minneapolis
MSP
$111
Spirit Airlines
Sat, Jan 27 - Mon, Jan 29
$111
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Shinta Mani Shack
Shinta Mani Shack
2,243 Reviews
Siem Reap, Cambodia
from
Portrait Firenze
Portrait Firenze
582 Reviews
Florence, Italy
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
795 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,212 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Flight stats for Burtrum - did you know?
  • Burtrum is 98 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 53 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,939 domestic flights and 303 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.
Show More