We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Troy is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Troy recently found by travelers *

Troy is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    DAL
    Dallas
    DTT
    Detroit

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    $95
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 12
    $103
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $105
    NYC
    New York City
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $113
    DEN
    Denver
    DTT
    Detroit

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 10
    $121
    ORL
    Orlando
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Tue, Apr 18
    $127
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 19
    $145
    PHX
    Phoenix
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 25
    $189
    BOS
    Boston
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Tue, May 30
    $189
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    DTT
    Detroit
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 7
    $232
Flight stats for Troy - did you know?
  • Troy is 29 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,661 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Troy