We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Saginaw is served by Bishop Airport (Flint, MI)


Cheap flights to Saginaw recently found by travelers *

Saginaw is served by Bishop Airport (Flint, MI)

    CHI
    Chicago
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
    $155
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    FNT
    Flint
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, May 25 - Sun, May 28
    $155
    ORL
    Orlando
    FNT
    Flint
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 26
    $168
    NYC
    New York City
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 22
    $173
    DAL
    Dallas
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 5
    $256
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FNT
    Flint
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 22
    $294
    RDU
    Raleigh
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Tue, May 30
    $294
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $294
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $296
    BDL
    Hartford
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Mon, Apr 17
    $300
Flight stats for Saginaw - did you know?
  • Saginaw is 32 mi from Bishop Airport (Flint, MI).
  • Bishop Airport (Flint, MI)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Bishop Airport.
    • Bishop Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bishop Airport.

Shop for hotels in Saginaw