We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pontiac is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Pontiac recently found by travelers *

Pontiac is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    MIA
    Miami
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Oct 18
    $98
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 7
    $101
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 8
    $105
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 23
    $109
    MCI
    Kansas City
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Tue, Aug 15
    $119
    BOS
    Boston
    DTT
    Detroit
    JetBlue

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    $137
    DEN
    Denver
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 10
    $138
    ORL
    Orlando
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Tue, Aug 29
    $138
    PHX
    Phoenix
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 13
    $138
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $149
Flight stats for Pontiac - did you know?
  • Pontiac is 32 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,661 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pontiac