We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Melvindale is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Melvindale recently found by travelers *

Melvindale is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    DEN
    Denver
    DTT
    Detroit
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sat, Jan 27
    $78
    NYC
    New York City
    DTT
    Detroit
    American Airlines

    Tue, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 20
    $92
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    DTT
    Detroit
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
    $99
    MCI
    Kansas City
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
    $104
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 28
    $104
    ORL
    Orlando
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Feb 1 - Thu, Feb 8
    $105
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 23
    $122
    MIA
    Miami
    DTT
    Detroit
    United Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Sun, Jan 7
    $122
    BOS
    Boston
    DTT
    Detroit
    JetBlue

    Mon, Jan 8 - Thu, Jan 11
    $126
    HOU
    Houston
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    $136
Flight stats for Melvindale - did you know?
  • Melvindale is 10 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 116 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,192 domestic flights and 395 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.