We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Flint recently found by travelers *
    CHI
    Chicago
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Tue, May 16
    $137
    ORL
    Orlando
    FNT
    Flint
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    $161
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    FNT
    Flint
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 11
    $179
    BDL
    Hartford
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $222
    DAL
    Dallas
    FNT
    Flint
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jul 15 - Fri, Jul 21
    $256
    NYC
    New York City
    FNT
    Flint
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Thu, Apr 27
    $285
    LIT
    Little Rock
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $286
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Mon, May 22
    $294
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    $300
    TPA
    Tampa
    FNT
    Flint

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 24
    $304
Flight stats for Flint - did you know?
  • Bishop Airport (Flint, MI)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Bishop Airport.
    • Bishop Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bishop Airport.

Shop for hotels in Flint