We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Chesterfield is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Chesterfield recently found by travelers *

Chesterfield is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    ORL
    Orlando
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Tue, Dec 5
    $98
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 26
    $99
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DTT
    Detroit
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 16
    $99
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 30
    $111
    MIA
    Miami
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Nov 7
    $128
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 29
    $130
    BOS
    Boston
    DTT
    Detroit
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sat, Sep 16
    $137
    DEN
    Denver
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 3
    $138
    MCI
    Kansas City
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Fri, Sep 15
    $139
    PHX
    Phoenix
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 16
    $148
Flight stats for Chesterfield - did you know?
  • Chesterfield is 41 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,661 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chesterfield