We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Chesterfield is served by 1 Detroit area airports


Cheap flights to Chesterfield recently found by travelers *

Chesterfield is served by 1 Detroit area airports

    PHL
    Philadelphia
    DTT
    Detroit
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 3
    $83
    BOS
    Boston
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Wed, May 10
    $93
    DEN
    Denver
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 27
    $97
    ATL
    Atlanta
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sat, May 13
    $127
    ORL
    Orlando
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Mon, May 29
    $127
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $129
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $135
    MIA
    Miami
    DTT
    Detroit
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $149
    PHX
    Phoenix
    DTT
    Detroit
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Sat, May 27
    $152
    HOU
    Houston
    DTT
    Detroit
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Thu, May 4
    $153
Flight stats for Chesterfield - did you know?
  • Chesterfield is 41 mi from Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI).
  • Wayne County Airport (Detroit, MI)
    • Right now, 62 airlines operate out of Wayne County Airport.
    • Wayne County Airport offers nonstop flights to 134 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,661 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Wayne County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chesterfield