We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bay City is served by Bishop Airport (Flint, MI)


Cheap flights to Bay City recently found by travelers *

Bay City is served by Bishop Airport (Flint, MI)

    ORL
    Orlando
    FNT
    Flint
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 14
    $129
    CHI
    Chicago
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 25
    $143
    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    FNT
    Flint
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 15
    $149
    NYC
    New York City
    FNT
    Flint
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Tue, Apr 25
    $177
    BDL
    Hartford
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7
    $204
    DFW
    Dallas
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $204
    DAL
    Dallas
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $204
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $240
    TPA
    Tampa
    FNT
    Flint
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    $274
    IND
    Indianapolis
    FNT
    Flint
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 23
    $278
Flight stats for Bay City - did you know?
  • Bay City is 44 mi from Bishop Airport (Flint, MI).
  • Bishop Airport (Flint, MI)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Bishop Airport.
    • Bishop Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bishop Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bay City