We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Truro

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Truro, MA  recently found by travelers *
Cleveland
CLE
Boston
BOS
$77
JetBlue
Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 13
$77
Washington DC
WAS
Boston
BOS
$84
JetBlue
Wed, Jan 3 - Mon, Jan 8
$84
Atlanta
ATL
Boston
BOS
$93
Spirit Airlines
Mon, Dec 11 - Tue, Dec 12
$93
Fort Myers
RSW
Boston
BOS
$93
Spirit Airlines
Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 11
$93
New York City
NYC
Boston
BOS
$97
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Dec 24 - Mon, Dec 25
$97
Pittsburgh
PIT
Boston
BOS
$97
JetBlue
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
$97
Miami
MIA
Boston
BOS
$99
American Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 24
$99
Orlando
ORL
Boston
BOS
$105
Spirit Airlines
Thu, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 14
$105
Buffalo
BUF
Boston
BOS
$107
JetBlue
Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
$107
West Palm Beach
PBI
Boston
BOS
$110
Spirit Airlines
Mon, Dec 25 - Sun, Jan 14
$110
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
The Sandpiper
The Sandpiper
10 Reviews
Truro, MA
from
Roux
Roux
283 Reviews
Provincetown, MA
from
The Inn at Cook Street
The Inn at Cook Street
662 Reviews
Provincetown, MA
from
Benchmark Inn
Benchmark Inn
559 Reviews
Provincetown, MA
from
Flight stats for Truro - did you know?
  • Truro is 55 mi from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 113 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,453 domestic flights and 1,220 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.
Show More