We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Tewksbury is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Tewksbury recently found by travelers *

Tewksbury is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    $81
    DTT
    Detroit
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 30
    $99
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    $99
    CLE
    Cleveland
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 21
    $100
    CHI
    Chicago
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 28
    $113
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $115
    NYC
    New York City
    BOS
    Boston

    Wed, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 24
    $117
    BNA
    Nashville
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $123
    HOU
    Houston
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Tue, Nov 7 - Wed, Nov 8
    $137
    ORL
    Orlando
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $137
Flight stats for Tewksbury - did you know?
  • Tewksbury is 19 mi from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.