We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Southborough is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Southborough recently found by travelers *

Southborough is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Nov 14 - Wed, Nov 15
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $93
    CLE
    Cleveland
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 23
    $93
    NYC
    New York City
    BOS
    Boston
    United Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 3
    $123
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    $125
    BUF
    Buffalo
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Sat, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 16
    $127
    ORL
    Orlando
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 17
    $129
    BNA
    Nashville
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Thu, Nov 23 - Tue, Nov 28
    $129
    DFW
    Dallas
    BOS
    Boston
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Oct 4
    $133
    HOU
    Houston
    BOS
    Boston
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $137
Flight stats for Southborough - did you know?
  • Southborough is 26 mi from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Southborough