We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Somerset is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)


Cheap flights to Somerset recently found by travelers *

Somerset is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 29
    $97
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PVD
    Providence

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    $164
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Sun, May 7
    $167
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $183
    DTT
    Detroit
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 17
    $193
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 11
    $209
    ORL
    Orlando
    PVD
    Providence

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 5
    $214
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PVD
    Providence

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    $216
    TPA
    Tampa
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, May 6
    $218
    MLB
    Melbourne
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Mon, May 1
    $221
Flight stats for Somerset - did you know?
  • Somerset is 15 mi from Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI).
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 714 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.