We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Somerset is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)


Cheap flights to Somerset recently found by travelers *

Somerset is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)

    TPA
    Tampa
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Tue, Oct 31
    $49
    MIA
    Miami
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 30
    $49
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Tue, Nov 7
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    $117
    BNA
    Nashville
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 14
    $156
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 11 - Wed, Apr 18
    $165
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $167
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 5
    $175
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PVD
    Providence
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 6
    $177
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 7
    $198
Flight stats for Somerset - did you know?
  • Somerset is 15 mi from Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI).
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 22 cities.
    • Every week, at least 498 domestic flights and 20 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.