We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

North Dighton is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)


Cheap flights to North Dighton recently found by travelers *

North Dighton is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)

    ORL
    Orlando
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $58
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 5
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $138
    BNA
    Nashville
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 27
    $157
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    $169
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 23
    $184
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    $197
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    $209
    MLB
    Melbourne
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 13
    $211
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 28
    $214
Flight stats for North Dighton - did you know?
  • North Dighton is 18 mi from Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI).
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 714 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.