We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Edgartown is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)


Cheap flights to Edgartown recently found by travelers *

Edgartown is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 4
    $97
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVD
    Providence

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $137
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    $166
    ORL
    Orlando
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $187
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 30
    $209
    GSO
    Greensboro
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 10
    $223
    NYC
    New York City
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 16
    $226
    SAV
    Savannah
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Mon, Apr 24
    $227
    MIA
    Miami
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 27 - Tue, May 2
    $229
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PVD
    Providence

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 29
    $230
Flight stats for Edgartown - did you know?
  • Theodore Francis Airport is the closest major airport to Edgartown.
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 714 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Edgartown