We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

East Freetown is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)


Cheap flights to East Freetown recently found by travelers *

East Freetown is served by Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    $97
    ORL
    Orlando
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $104
    DEN
    Denver
    PVD
    Providence
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 3
    $158
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 16
    $163
    CHI
    Chicago
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Dec 2
    $169
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PVD
    Providence

    Mon, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 12
    $199
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Mon, Sep 18
    $209
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PVD
    Providence
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 6
    $214
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sat, Sep 2
    $229
    MIA
    Miami
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 5
    $237
Flight stats for East Freetown - did you know?
  • East Freetown is 24 mi from Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI).
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 714 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.