We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lepchajagat is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)


Cheap flights to Lepchajagat recently found by travelers *

Lepchajagat is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)

    KWI
    Kuwait City
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Kuwait Airways

    Sun, Jan 14 - Wed, Feb 14
    $167
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Mon, Mar 27 - Thu, Mar 30
    $174
    DXB
    Dubai
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, Jun 27
    $219
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Tue, Aug 1 - Thu, Sep 14
    $220
    DOH
    Doha
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 27
    $238
    CMB
    Colombo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Air India

    Sat, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 6
    $240
    BAH
    Bahrain
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Oman Air

    Tue, Apr 25 - Sun, May 28
    $249
    BEY
    Beirut
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Gulf Air

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, Jun 5
    $261
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    Jet Airways

    Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 28
    $263
    CAI
    Cairo
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)

    Mon, Mar 27 - Sun, Apr 2
    $273
Several popular airlines fly into Mumbai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lepchajagat - did you know?
  • Lepchajagat is 1119 mi from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai (Bombay), India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lepchajagat