We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Braintree is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)


Cheap flights to Braintree recently found by travelers *

Braintree is served by Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 6
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Thu, Oct 5
    $93
    CLE
    Cleveland
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $93
    BUF
    Buffalo
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $127
    ORL
    Orlando
    BOS
    Boston
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $129
    NYC
    New York City
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Sep 6
    $129
    BNA
    Nashville
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Thu, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 6
    $129
    HOU
    Houston
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 1
    $137
    RIC
    Richmond
    BOS
    Boston
    JetBlue

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $141
    DFW
    Dallas
    BOS
    Boston
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Nov 1
    $143
Flight stats for Braintree - did you know?
  • Braintree is 9 mi from Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA).
  • Logan Intl Airport (Boston, MA)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Logan Intl Airport.
    • Logan Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 128 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,673 domestic flights and 1,218 international flights depart from Logan Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Braintree