We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sant Quinti de Mediona is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Sant Quinti de Mediona recently found by travelers *

Sant Quinti de Mediona is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    SOF
    Sofia
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Bulgaria Air

    Tue, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 11
    $172
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 29
    $173
    BUH
    Bucharest
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TAROM

    Sat, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 14
    $175
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Sep 24 - Tue, Oct 3
    $207
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sat, Sep 30 - Mon, Oct 2
    $216
    KIV
    Chisinau
    BCN
    Barcelona
    FLYONE

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    $244
    BEY
    Beirut
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Iberia

    Sat, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 23
    $312
    CAI
    Cairo
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EGYPTAIR

    Sun, Oct 29 - Sat, Nov 11
    $479
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Fri, Nov 17 - Mon, Nov 27
    $535
    MIA
    Miami
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Iberia

    Sat, Nov 25 - Mon, Dec 4
    $540
Flight stats for Sant Quinti de Mediona - did you know?
  • Sant Quinti de Mediona is 24 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.