We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Oakland is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Oakland recently found by travelers *

Oakland is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    AOO
    Altoona
    PIT
    Pittsburgh

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 16
    $56
    ORL
    Orlando
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 21
    $82
    DEN
    Denver
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Tue, May 9
    $115
    MSY
    New Orleans
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 6
    $132
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 19
    $140
    PGD
    Punta Gorda
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 16 - Thu, Mar 23
    $185
    BOS
    Boston
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 24
    $211
    NYC
    New York City
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 19
    $217
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Mon, Mar 20
    $219
    PVD
    Providence
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 23 - Fri, Mar 31
    $219
Several popular airlines fly into Pittsburgh Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Oakland - did you know?
  • Oakland is 86 mi from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oakland