We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Garrett Park is served by 3 Washington area airports


Cheap flights to Garrett Park recently found by travelers *

Garrett Park is served by 3 Washington area airports

    ORL
    Orlando
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    $67
    BDL
    Hartford
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
    $77
    HOU
    Houston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    United Airlines

    Wed, Dec 6 - Tue, Dec 12
    $81
    MIA
    Miami
    WAS
    Washington DC
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 21
    $81
    BOS
    Boston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JetBlue

    Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
    $85
    AUS
    Austin
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 13 - Tue, Mar 6
    $87
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 13 - Sun, Mar 4
    $97
    CLT
    Charlotte
    WAS
    Washington DC
    American Airlines

    Fri, Dec 15 - Fri, Dec 15
    $99
    ATL
    Atlanta
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 18
    $105
    DFW
    Dallas
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 17
    $105
Flight stats for Garrett Park - did you know?
  • Garrett Park is 13 mi from Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ronald Reagan National Airport.
    • Ronald Reagan National Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,067 domestic flights and 142 international flights depart from Ronald Reagan National Airport.
  • Garrett Park is 20 mi from Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Dulles Intl Airport.
    • Dulles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,433 domestic flights and 1,255 international flights depart from Dulles Intl Airport.
  • Garrett Park is 24 mi from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD).
  • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.
    • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 79 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,880 domestic flights and 134 international flights depart from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.