We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

West Minot is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)


Cheap flights to West Minot recently found by travelers *

West Minot is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)

    NYC
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    $132
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 15
    $165
    GSO
    Greensboro
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 11
    $223
    RDU
    Raleigh
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 7
    $225
    CHI
    Chicago
    PWM
    Portland
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
    $229
    CMH
    Columbus
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 9 - Wed, May 16
    $230
    TPA
    Tampa
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    $231
    SRQ
    Sarasota
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 7
    $234
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 12
    $254
    CLT
    Charlotte
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sun, May 20 - Sat, May 26
    $255
Flight stats for West Minot - did you know?
  • West Minot is 36 mi from Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME).
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 586 domestic flights and 2 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.