We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Portland recently found by travelers *
    NYC
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jul 24 - Tue, Aug 1
    $137
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    $217
    RDU
    Raleigh
    PWM
    Portland

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $221
    GSO
    Greensboro
    PWM
    Portland

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $221
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $222
    ORL
    Orlando
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Thu, Sep 14
    $224
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Wed, Sep 20
    $231
    DTT
    Detroit
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $233
    TPA
    Tampa
    PWM
    Portland

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $257
    DAY
    Dayton
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 7
    $262
Flight stats for Portland - did you know?
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.

Shop for hotels in Portland