We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ogunquit is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)


Cheap flights to Ogunquit recently found by travelers *

Ogunquit is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)

    NYC
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    $157
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $190
    GSO
    Greensboro
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 14
    $222
    RDU
    Raleigh
    PWM
    Portland

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $222
    DTT
    Detroit
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Mon, May 22
    $225
    CMH
    Columbus
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 19
    $226
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 21
    $228
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    $244
    ROC
    Rochester
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 20
    $248
    CHI
    Chicago
    PWM
    Portland
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 16
    $260
Several popular airlines fly into Portland Intl Jetport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ogunquit - did you know?
  • Ogunquit is 31 mi from Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME).
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.

Shop for hotels in Ogunquit