We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

New Portland is served by Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME)


Cheap flights to New Portland recently found by travelers *

New Portland is served by Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME)

    NYC
    New York City
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 17 - Sat, Jul 1
    $177
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $207
    DAL
    Dallas
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $240
    ORL
    Orlando
    BGR
    Bangor
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 11
    $245
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Mon, Oct 16
    $313
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 22
    $322
    CLT
    Charlotte
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    $329
    DTT
    Detroit
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $332
    TPA
    Tampa
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 7
    $332
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 18
    $342
Flight stats for New Portland - did you know?
  • New Portland is 62 mi from Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME).
  • Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Bangor Intl Airport.
    • Bangor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 126 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bangor Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in New Portland