We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lisbon is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)


Cheap flights to Lisbon recently found by travelers *

Lisbon is served by Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)

    NYC
    New York City
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Tue, Apr 25
    $157
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 17
    $192
    FNT
    Flint
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    $198
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PWM
    Portland

    Wed, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 22
    $199
    DTT
    Detroit
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 11
    $218
    ORL
    Orlando
    PWM
    Portland

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $243
    RDU
    Raleigh
    PWM
    Portland
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 18
    $247
    CMH
    Columbus
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    $253
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 16
    $256
    STL
    Saint Louis
    PWM
    Portland
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Sat, May 13
    $259
Several popular airlines fly into Portland Intl Jetport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lisbon - did you know?
  • Lisbon is 28 mi from Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME).
  • Portland Intl Jetport (Portland, ME)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Portland Intl Jetport.
    • Portland Intl Jetport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 567 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Portland Intl Jetport.