We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

La Cruz is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to La Cruz recently found by travelers *

La Cruz is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    MDZ
    Mendoza
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Andes Lineas Aereas

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24
    $148
    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Tue, Nov 14 - Tue, Nov 21
    $166
    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Amazonas

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 29
    $194
    LIM
    Lima
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
    $246
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, Nov 28 - Wed, Nov 29
    $247
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Fri, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 25
    $257
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Azul

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    $275
    LPB
    La Paz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Thu, Oct 19 - Wed, Nov 1
    $346
    VVI
    Santa Cruz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Fri, Nov 10 - Tue, Nov 14
    $362
    CWB
    Curitiba
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Tue, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 26
    $366
Flight stats for La Cruz - did you know?
  • La Cruz is 386 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,556 domestic flights and 471 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.
  • La Cruz is 405 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 341 domestic flights and 780 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Cruz