We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bridgewater is served by Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME)


Cheap flights to Bridgewater recently found by travelers *

Bridgewater is served by Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME)

    NYC
    New York City
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    $167
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, May 24
    $207
    ATL
    Atlanta
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $222
    ORL
    Orlando
    BGR
    Bangor
    Allegiant Air

    Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 17
    $228
    ISP
    Islip
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    $286
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $313
    CHS
    Charleston
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 26
    $318
    TPA
    Tampa
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $322
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $327
    BOS
    Boston
    BGR
    Bangor
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 11
    $332
Flight stats for Bridgewater - did you know?
  • Bridgewater is 121 mi from Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME).
  • Bangor Intl Airport (Bangor, ME)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Bangor Intl Airport.
    • Bangor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 126 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bangor Intl Airport.