We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Tickfaw is served by Ryan Airport (Baton Rouge, LA)


Cheap flights to Tickfaw recently found by travelers *

Tickfaw is served by Ryan Airport (Baton Rouge, LA)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 31 - Sat, Feb 17
    $174
    CHA
    Chattanooga
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 29 - Tue, Feb 6
    $176
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Sat, Jan 13
    $180
    WAS
    Washington DC
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
    $185
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 14
    $188
    RDU
    Raleigh
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 31
    $202
    AUS
    Austin
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    United Airlines

    Thu, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 4
    $211
    DTT
    Detroit
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
    $232
    DEN
    Denver
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 4
    $233
    TPA
    Tampa
    BTR
    Baton Rouge
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
    $238
Flight stats for Tickfaw - did you know?
  • Tickfaw is 39 mi from Ryan Airport (Baton Rouge, LA).
  • Ryan Airport (Baton Rouge, LA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Ryan Airport.
    • Ryan Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 217 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Ryan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tickfaw